Supervisory Board

Agency for Strategic Initiatives Supervisory Board is headed by the President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Vladimirovich Putin.

The composition of the supervisory board of the Strategic Initiatives Agency approved byorder Russian Government on February 28, 2014 281- p .

Members of Supervisory Board are representatives of executive authority of Russian Federation, general director of the Agency, directors of entities of Russian Federation, representatives of public associations as well as leading businessmen belonging to best Russian managers rating.

The main tasks of the Supervisory Board are:

    • determination of development strategy and priorities of Agency activity for mid-term period and annual plan of Agency development;
    • approval of project and initiatives concerning promotion of new projects in accordance with regulations on the procedure of project selection and support;
    • formation of Agency expert board and approving of its participants;
    • formation of Agency revision commission;
    • establishment of branches and setting up of representation office of Agency;
Vladimir Putin
The President of the Russian Federation, Supervisory Board Chairman
Andrey Belousov
Aide to the President of the Russian Federation
Svetlana Chupsheva
General Director of the Agency for Strategic Initiatives
Alexey Dyumin
Governor of the Tula region
Valery Fadeev
Secretary of the RF Civic Chamber
German Gref
President, chairman of the Executive Board of joint-stock company Sberbank of Russia
Alexander Kalinin
President of the Russian Public Organization of Small and Medium Enterprises OPORA ROSSII
Sergey Katyrin
President of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation
Rustam Minnikhanov
President of the Republic of Tatarstan
Sergey Morozov
Governor of the Ulyanovsk region
Andrey Nikitin
Governor of the Novgorod region
Maksim Oreshkin
Minister for the Economic Development of the Russian Federation
Aleksey Repik
President of the all-Russian social organization Business Russia
Alexander Shokhin
President of the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs (RSPP)
Igor Shuvalov
Chairman of State Corporation "Bank for Development and Foreign Economic Affairs (Vnesheconombank)"