Search

The mission of the Agency for Strategic Initiatives (ASI) is to create opportunities for the personal fulfilment of ambitious leaders who are able to propel Russia to an advanced global position and build a country where one wants to reside and work.

The ASI is a change agent that works together with leaders on large-scale initiatives and joins the forces of the society, businesses, and the state.

Initiatives

Creation of a mechanism for regular search of best practices for the regional social and economic development, as well as their packaging in off-the-shelf solutions and introduction in the constituent entities of the Russian Federation.
Library of smart solutions Smarteka
Creation of a model for upscaling and accelerating technology startups and projects by improving quality of interaction between market players and conditioning access terms for domestic technopreneurs to markets, including those of large companies.
100 technology development leaders
Creating mechanism for the improvement of the regulatory and law enforcement environment, as well as removing barriers to business development based on interaction and entrepreneurs' feedback. Formation of new standards for authorities to handle entrepreneurs' appeals.
Digital contact platform for entrepreneurs
Forming and joining on the grounds of the Regional Clubs network of sustainable business communities leaders able to state needs of businesses and resolve issues of regional development and entrepreneurship environment improvement in the regions.
Regional leaders clubs
Development and introduction of a technology for the support and upscaling of the educational leaders and leading communities activities, as well as leadership practices, models, and platforms aimed at education development for the purpose of ensuring economic growth and personal fulfillment for each citizen.
100 education development leaders
Unifying of the NTI ecosystem participants for an increase in the number of entrepreneurs, specialists, and experts involved in the development of companies with global aspirations.
NTI platform
Creation of infrastructure for the development of global companies, as well as training leaders and active communities and their joining for the purposes of implementing regional development projects and raising the technological and competency-based potential of the Russian Federation.
Boiling points
Data exchange management based on uniform user identification in the LEADER-ID information system. Simplification of rules and procedures for data exchange between the participants of the technopreneurship support ecosystem in accordance with the personal data legislation of the Russian Federation. Development of a data processing culture and algorithms for data analysis as an element of decision making support.
LEADER-ID platform
Selecting and accelerating leading projects, support of leaders and leading communities by introducing systemic change mechanisms and tools. Creating a navigator – a router for supportive measures, generic solutions, project bank and information on leaders.
100 leaders in the social sphere
Forming opportunities and creating conditions (including legislative amendments) to increase the share of the non-governmental sector in the social sphere. Improvement in social services quality and accessibility.
New opportunities in the social sphere
Regional development through the support of competitive leadership initiatives on a rethink of the social and cultural environment and the efficient use of local legacy potential. Development and replication of models for the creation and development of social and cultural clusters (ethnic, ecological, agricultural, gastronomic and cultural clusters).
Local-ID (territorial identity)
Forming the volunteers' professional community. Creation of working tools for the volunteer community: learning programs, best practices collections, incentive mechanisms, algorithms of interaction with authorities, promotion technologies.
Volunteers club
Development and introduction of support mechanisms for leaders and activists of city projects, as well as urban communities to enable their use of talent and experience in problem solving and urban development. Forming the urban development technology based on successfully implemented leaders projects for its subsequent replication.
100 leaders of urban development
Data exchange management based on uniform user identification in the LEADER-ID information system. Simplification of rules and procedures for data exchange between the participants of the technopreneurship support ecosystem in accordance with the personal data legislation of the Russian Federation. Development of a data processing culture and algorithms for data analysis as an element of decision making support.
National ranking

PROCUREMENT

Basic principles of procurement
  • Transparency when interacting with suppliers. It is implemented, among other things, through the use of open competitive procedures as a priority form of procurement, as well as through the establishment of equal competitive opportunities for suppliers of goods, services and other objects of civil rights.
  • Equality, justice, non-discrimination and absence of unjustified restrictions on competition in relation to the procurement participants.
  • Target-oriented and cost-efficient utilization of funds for the purchase of goods, works and services, other objects of civil rights.
  • No limitation for admission to the purchase by establishing non-measurable requirements for the procurement participants.
  • Compliance with the interests of the Agency is the basis of relationships with suppliers. It is implemented, among other things, through the establishment of sound procurement documentation requirements for suppliers and also for the goods to be purchased; suppliers shall provide proof of compliance with the requirements set.
Feedback
Moskvina Svetlana
Secretary of the procurement committee

Phone:
+7 (495) 690-91-29, ext. 138

Fax:
+7 (495) 690-91-39

Email
sm.moskvina@asi.ru

Вверх

Поиск /Регистрация

Миссия Агентства стратегических инициатив (АСИ) – создание возможностей для самореализации амбициозных лидеров, способных вывести Россию на передовые позиции в мире, построить страну, где хочется жить и работать.

АСИ – «агент изменений», работающий вместе с лидерами над масштабными инициативами и объединяющий усилия общества, бизнеса и государства.

Инициативы

Создание механизма регулярного поиска лучших практик социально-экономического развития регионов, «упаковки» их в готовые решения и внедрения в субъектах РФ.
Библиотека умных решений «Смартека»
Создание модели масштабирования и акселерации технологических стартапов и проектов за счет повышения качества взаимодействия участников рынка и улучшения условий доступа отечественных технологических предпринимателей к рынкам, в том числе крупных компаний.
100 лидеров развития технологий
Создание механизма улучшения регуляторной и правоприменительной среды, снятие барьеров для развития бизнеса на основе взаимодействия и получения обратной связи от предпринимателей. Формирование новых стандартов работы органов власти с обращениями предпринимателей.
Цифровая платформа для обращения предпринимателей
Формирование и объединение в регионах на базе сети Региональных Клубов лидеров устойчивых деловых сообществ, способных формулировать запросы бизнеса и решать вопросы регионального развития и улучшения условий ведения предпринимательской деятельности.
Региональные Клубы лидеров
Разработка и внедрение технологии поддержки и масштабирования деятельности лидеров образования, лидерских сообществ, а также лидерских практик, моделей и платформ, направленных на развитие образования в целях обеспечения экономического роста и реализации потенциала каждого человека.
100 лидеров развития образования
Объединение участников экосистемы Национальной технологической инициативы (НТИ) для количественного роста предпринимателей, специалистов и экспертов, вовлеченных в развитие компаний, имеющих глобальные амбиции.
Платформа НТИ
Создание инфраструктуры для развития глобальных компаний, подготовки лидеров и активных сообществ, их объединения в целях реализации проектов развития регионов и инициирования технологического и компетентностного потенциала Российской Федерации.
Точки кипения
Организация системы обмена данными на основе единой идентификации пользователей в информационной системе LEADER-ID. Упрощение правил и процедур организации обмена данными между участниками экосистемы поддержки технологического предпринимательства в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации о персональных данных. Формирование культуры работы с данными и разработка алгоритмов их анализа как элемента поддержки принятия решений.
Платформа LEADER-ID
Отбор и акселерация лидерских проектов, поддержка лидеров и лидерских сообществ за счет внедрения механизмов и инструментов системных изменений. Создание навигатора - маршрутизатора по мерам поддержки, типовым решениям, банку проектов и информации о лидере.
100 лидеров в соцсфере
Формирование возможностей и создание условий (включая изменение законодательства) для увеличения доли негосударственного сектора в социальной сфере. Повышение качества и доступности социальных услуг.
Новые возможности в социальной сфере
Развитие территорий через поддержку конкурентоспособных лидерских инициатив по переосмыслению социокультурной среды и эффективному использованию потенциала локального наследия. Разработка и тиражирование моделей создания и развития социокультурных кластеров (этно-, эко-, агро-, гастро-, культурных).
Local-ID (территориальная идентичность)
Формирование профессионального сообщества волонтеров. Создание инструментов работы с сообществом волонтеров: обучающих программ, сборников лучших практик, механизмов мотивации, алгоритмов взаимодействия с органами власти, технологий продвижения.
Клуб волонтеров
Разработка и внедрение механизмов поддержки лидеров и активистов городских проектов и городских сообществ, позволяющих им применить талант и опыт в решении проблем и развитии городов. Формирование технологии развития города на основе успешно реализованных лидерских проектов для последующего тиражирования.
100 лидеров развития городов
Создание модели выявления и распространения лучших практик в стране через систему рейтингования регионов по ключевым показателям инвестклимата. Формирование устойчивой и объективной системы оценки усилий органов власти всех уровней по улучшению состояния инвестиционного климата в субъектах РФ. Развитие конкуренции за качество инвестиционного климата на региональном уровне через ежегодную актуализацию рейтинга.
Национальный рейтинг

ДОКУМЕНТЫ

Структура Агентства

Наблюдательный совет Экспертный совет Генеральный директор Рабочие группы национальной предпринимательскойинициативы Рабочие группынациональной технологическойинициативы Дирекция Направление«Молодыепрофессионалы» Направление«Новый бизнес» Направление«Социальныепроекты» Направление«Развитиерегионов» Департаментпо коммуникациям Корпоративныйдепартамент Административныйдепартамент Департамент экономики и финансов Департамент развитияинвестклимата Департамент региональногоразвития Региональная сеть Региональные представительства Общественныепредставители
Наблюдательный совет Экспертный совет Генеральный директор Рабочие группы национальной предпринимательскойинициативы Рабочие группынациональной технологическойинициативы Дирекция Агентства стратегических инициатив Направление«Молодыепрофессионалы» Направление«Новый бизнес» Направление«Социальныепроекты» Направление«Развитиерегионов» Департаментпо коммуникациям Корпоративныйдепартамент Административныйдепартамент Департамент экономики и финансов Департамент развитияинвестклимата Департамент региональногоразвития Региональная сеть Региональные представительства Общественныепредставители

Противодействие коррупции


Вверх